Gives the user access to the screen where cancellation refund tiers are configured (Settings > Cancellation refund tiers): who may determine what percentage of the amount is refunded on cancellation, depending on the timing of the cancellation.

Related instruction

This right is used in: Configuring cancellation refund tiers.

Related instruction

This right is used in: Configuring automatic or manual refunds.